Vorstand der WG Lamprechtshausen


Obmann Franz Mayer

NameFranz MayerTelefon+43 (0) 6274 20864
AdresseBrunnenweg 2Mobil+43 (0) 664 85 47 881
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen Fax+43 (0) 6274 20864-4
Email obmann@wg-lamprechtshausen.at
franz.mayer@lamprechtshausen.at

Obmann . Stv. Richard Fischinger

NameRichard FischingerTelefon+43 (0) 6274 6622
AdresseBlumenweg 14Mobil+43 (0) 660 661 5804
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailr.fischinger@sbg.at

Kassier & Wasserwart Roland Mayer

NameRoland Mayer
AdresseMobil0664 16001499
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailroli.mayer1@gmx.at

Schriftführerin/Buchhaltung Herta Waha

NameHerta WahaTelefon+43 (0) 6274 20033
AdresseSalzburgerstraße 01Mobil+43(0) 680 300 8492
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailwaha.herta@gmail.com

Vorstandsmitglied Gerhard Bruckmoser

NameGerhard BruckmoserTelefon+43 (0) 6274 7020
AdresseStranzingerstraße 1Mobil+43 (0) 664 8386 494
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailgerhard.bruckmoser@atos.net

Vorstandsmitglied Franz Maislinger

NameFranz MaislingerTelefon06274 4444
AdresseMöslstraße 16
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailfranz.maislinger@siemens.com

Vorstandsmitglied Matthias Pabinger

NameMatthias PabingerTelefon+43 (0) 6274 5421
Adresse
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailmatthiaspabinger@gmx.at

Vorstandsmitglied Siegfried Prommegger

NameSiegfried Prommegger
AdresseSonnleiten 17Mobil+43 (0) 660 7350 743
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emails.prommegger@cabelink.at

Vorstandsmitglied Rupert Schwarz

NameRupert SchwarzTelefon0627420601
AdresseGerlichweg 5Mobil06767252423
Plz Ort5112 Lamprechtshausen
Emailrupertsz@sbg.at

Zählerablesen

mehr Information